CATEGORIES
Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Harlow store opening times across the Christmas and New Year period.

Monday 23rd December - 9.30am - 8.00pm

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - 9.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 28th December - 9.00am - 5.30pm

Sunday 29th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 30th December - 9.30am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve) - 9.30am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day) - CLOSED

We will be open for business at our normal hours thereafter.

 

Last shipping/order dates for Christmas.

We will endeavor to supply all orders (on IN STOCK items) in time for Christmas. In order to avoid missing out, we recommend placing your orders by the following dates as advised by Royal Mail and DHL. 

Royal Mail 2nd Class - Wednesday 18th December

Royal Mail 1st Class - Friday 20th December

Couriers (DHL) - Friday 20th December

We will be shipping orders up until Monday 23rd December but we advise getting your orders in early to avoid disappointment.

If you have questions regarding your order or cut off dates please contact our Mail Order team on 01279 432988. 

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of the GigGear team!


News
19th January 2038

Comments

Leave a comment

COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE