CATEGORIES
Christmas and New Year Opening Times / Last Shipping Dates

Christmas and New Year Opening Times / Last Shipping Dates

Harlow store opening times across the Christmas and New Year period.

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED

Monday (Bank Holiday) 27th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday (Bank Holiday) 28th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday 29th December - 9.30am - 6.00pm

Thursday 30th December - 9.30am - 6.00pm

Friday 31st December (New Years Eve) - 9.30am - 4.00pm

Saturday 1st January (New Years Day) - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday) - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday 4th January - Normal openening hours resume.

Christmas last shipping/order dates.

In order to receive your goods in time for Christmas, we recommend placing your orders (for IN STOCK items) by Monday 20th December (though we will be shipping up to Thursday 23rd December) and we will endevour to get your items to you in time for the big day.

If you have questions regarding your order or cut off dates, please contact our Mail Order team on 01279 432988.

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from all of the GigGear team! 🎅 🎁 🎄

News
03rd February 2026

Comments

Leave a comment

COMPARISON BASKET COMPARE